

1303 4th Ave NE Barnesville, MN 56514 Phone: 218-789-3100

Board of Manager

Peter Fjestad

President
Otter Tail County

Catherine Affield

Vice President Wilkin County

John Hanson

Secretary
Becker County

Troy Larson

Treasurer Wilkin County

Gerald Van Amburg

Manager Clay County

William Davis

Manager Clay County

Curtis Stubstad

Manager Clay County

2024 Board Meetings

- Monday January 8, 2024
- Monday February 12, 2024
- Monday March 11, 2024
- Monday April 8, 2024
- Monday May 13, 2024
- Monday June 10, 2024
- Monday July 8, 2024
- Monday August 12, 2024
- Monday September 9, 2024
- Monday October 14, 2024
- Tuesday November 12, 2024
- Monday December 9, 2024